what im wearing to the christmas party, that im on my way to

At this very moment I’m probably on my way to Kh’s company’s Christmas bash. The power of scheduling posts ahead of time, hooray!

I didn’t want to give the secret out before the big event, but here’s what I’m going to be (or currently) wearing this evening. Minus the skull head. I put that in there for uber goth affect.

xmaspartyoutfit

shoes : Mix No. 6 Wedge Pumps (mine are matte black)
dress : Bettie Page The Evening Unfolds Dress
pashmina : black pashmina similiar to this
clutch : cut out clutch
:: outfit on polyvore ::

The only thing not pictured is the under armor of spanx I have on. I figured I’d save you that gory detail.

The one thing I’m most proud of? That clutch. Kh went on a crazy find-everything-we-need-for-the-party shopping spree, and my only instructions were to find me a matte black clutch. She came back with that! Gosh, I love my damn girlfriend.

Maybe if I feel brave I’ll post outfit photos after the event.

xo

smhoctobersign

Leave a comment

Filed under clothes

Leave a Reply

