materialistic monday act 2

In this installment of materialistic shit I want, I’m actually going to be getting one of these dresses, if I haven’t ordered it already. Every year around Christmas Kh’s company has a Christmas dinner/party that usually entails getting all spiffed up for. The first year I went happened to be last year and she totally psyched me out over it. This year I know what to expect a bit more, so it’s making finding a dress a bit easier.

I actually don’t like parties, but I do love having an excuse to buy a nice dress. Especially an expensive one (ha haaa).

pinupgirldresses1dressescollage2

:: 1 : 2 : 3 : 4 :: :: 5 : 6 ::

Pinup Girl Clothing is probably one of my all time favorite sites to buy fancy schmancy dresses at. They have a wide variety of styles, and an even wider variety of dresses that are open in the hip region. Can you guess what my top 3 dresses are?

xo

smhoctobersign

3 Comments

Filed under holiday

3 responses to “materialistic monday act 2

  1. Pingback: twelve.twelve.twelve «

  2. Zuleika

    Ohhh I love pin up dresses. They are so awesome and make me jealous of those who can style matching hairdos

Leave a Reply

