coffee talk #4

I really like this weeks coffee talk questions. Why? Cause I get to talk about (and show way too many pictures) of my favorite person ever. My handsome girlfriend.

uscollage4

1. How did you meet your partner?

This is a post I really keep meaning to write. I was working in a salon and Kh happened to be a friends client. I saw her a couple of times and thought she was super cute, I’d even hide when she came around. I came across her facebook and added her, and still avoided her for 3 more months. I’d be standing behind the counter and all of a sudden dodge to the back room, making my friend/coworker go ring her out. We like to joke and say I was her creepy salon girl stalker.

2. How did you feel about your partner when you first met them?

I thought she was super handsome. Once we started talking she was really funny and gave me that butterflies kicking around in my stomach feeling.

3. Where was your first date taken place?

Our first date took place at a low key bar, that happens to be our favorite spot these days. We had a table in the back and sat there for hours. After, she walked me home. All the while we joked that she was a stalker following me home and the tables had turned from my earlier stalker days.

uscollage1

4. Where do you see y’all in 5 years?

Oh who knows. So much has happened in the 2 1/2 years so far that I couldn’t even begin to predict the future. I just know she’ll continue to be a constant in my life, she’s my rock and my heart.

5. Show a picture of you and your partner!
uscollage3

uscollage2

xo

smhoctobersign

 

6 Comments

Filed under life

6 responses to “coffee talk #4

  1. You guys are adorable in those photos, and she’s super handsome. 🙂 Cute prompt!

  2. you two are too cute. i can’t even get over it!

  3. I think I just totally had butterflies myself! Kh is ADORABLE!!! You guys look SO good together! Very fashionable might I add!!

    Hey, do you have a 300×100 button you could make me for your blog so I can post it on my blog??? I would love to swap with you! You be my new bloggy BFF!!

Leave a Reply

