thankfulness: the full list

The month of November flew by. Literally, I don’t know where it went. Over the course of the month, myself and other bloggers, facebook posters, tweeters, and the like participated in a “30 Days of Thanks” link-up of sorts.

If you missed all the posts I did containing everything I’m thankful for, here it is. All 30 days of it.

thankfullist12

My job

My dogs

My girlfriend

My friends

My new poof bra

My family

My health

Sunsets and sunrises

Road trips

Moments of silence

Being a woman

Having an open mind

The ocean

Art and creativity

Naps

Changing of seasons/fall

Nine west and the amazing rain boots I finally got

Small acts of human kindness

Coffee

Writing

Yoga

Food

My comfy bed

Adventures

Mascara

The internet

Tuesday nights

Knowledge

Booze

Life

Holy shit I love a list.

xo

smhoctobersign

Leave a comment

Filed under life

Leave a Reply

