thankful days 21 – 25

day 21.

Yoga. I’m lucky if I make time for one 30 minute session in my week, but when I do I find myself feeling much more rejuvenated and in a better mood. I was always one to shrug off activities like yoga, thinking it was too crunchy for me. I was quite wrong, and am very glad I have it in my life. In one small form or another.

day 22.

Food. lots and lots of food. And the fact that I’m able to eat and have a roof over my head.

day 23.

My comfy bed. Pillows, comfy comforter, and a pair of thick socks. Done for.

day 24.

Adventures. I can never have enough. I love change and starting new.

day 25.

Mascara. I’m not sure I could live without it. Seriously.

xo

Leave a comment

Filed under life

Leave a Reply

