Say it with a Hallmark, or maybe just one of these cute cards

Yesterday I put together a roundup of just a few of my favorite Mothers Day gift finds for under $50, and today I bring you some really quite adorable Mothers Day cards I’ve found.

A couple of them really had me giggling, and would be perfect for the slightly twisted humor that exists in my family.


thanks for squeezing me out :: source ::

(eye) heart you :: source ::


my life would suck without you :: source ::


one badass mother :: source ::


axe lady :: source :: (I just love the letterpress look)

If you’d like a more eco friendly way to send your Mother a note, you should head over to someecards. They have some of my favorite online cards. Sarcastic and witty, whats not to love?

__________

Feeling inspired yet? I certainly am. Keep stopping by this week, I’ll be putting up a DIY roundup and maybe even a few of my own DIY’s next week.

xo

2 Comments

Filed under etsy

2 responses to “Say it with a Hallmark, or maybe just one of these cute cards

  1. Pingback: Crafting for mothers day, a double roundup | Marie, Oh Marie

  2. Pingback: Thirsty Thursday, sip’em up | Marie, Oh Marie

Leave a Reply

