March-ing along Instagram style

Oh, March. I’m always surprised how quickly it sneaks up on me. My birthday is in 5 days, and I can’t help but let my head spin a little with thoughts of “where has time gone!”. Most people might feel this way around ohh say January 1st, but my one year mark has always been my birthday.

: I painted a small nook in my apartment vintage orange.
: Painting, painting and some more painting the rest of the apartment.
: The weather is getting gorgeous which is perfect for all the puppy walking I’ve been doing.
: 4 days until my best friend and her lady friend get into town!
: We’re going to a craft fair, having a picnic, and hopefully a wine and cheese night too.

I’m working on the perfect prize box for her when she’s in town, but I won’t spoil the surprise until after she’s here.

xo

Leave a comment

Filed under life

Leave a Reply

