Spring Nail Art Inspiration

Spring is almost in the air! I can’t believe March is peaking its head around the corner, and with it so is Spring. I’m looking forward to Spring dresses, going on long walks, and maybe even a picnic or to before it gets really hot here in Boston.

One of the great things about the changing of seasons would definitely have to be the new crafts and craft inspirations that spring up everywhere. I’m starting to see some amazing Spring inspired nail art, and well, I had to dedicate a post to them!

: source : baby chickens!

: source : love the clouds and light blue background

: source : I just had to throw in some triangles

: source : this dandelion design is my favorite

I love the idea of turning each nail into an Easter egg, or even spring flowers. You may  need a rather large color palette with your nailpolish, but it would be worth it.

xo

Leave a comment

Filed under nailart

Leave a Reply

