Boys wear hats too

Early last month my younger brother came for a visit, and I took the opportunity to get a few photos of him wearing a hat I had made. It’s taken me this long to get the photos off my camera and edited. I’m a slow poke! I kept getting distracted with all the DIY’s I keep doing. Project after project.. Being home sick for the past few days has certainly given me the chance to get caught up.

I’m still in the process of sewing labels on all of them, and of course the ever daunting process of photographing each one. Meaning, I don’t quite have them up for viewing or even purchase yet. Some day..

Looket my little brother looking all grown up! I couldn’t get over how red his beard was.

Boys can wear knitted hats and look cute in them too! I think he’s living proof of that.

xo

Leave a comment

Filed under crafts

Leave a Reply

