Day 3 Owls my Grams gave me

Today’s installment of my owl collection, I bring you little owl treasures my Grandmother has given to me.

Above, 4 vintage and very retro owl wall hangings. There’s two large owls and two little ones. I can’t wait to find a nice apartment and once settled have them hanging at the very top of my owl collection wall. I’m sure Kh would approve..

Upon my last visit home, My grams gave me this owl planter. I love it’s little face so much! He almost looks like he has eyes that are in business for themselves. One looking up, the other looking down. I definitely don’t have a green thumb so I’m afraid to plant something in him for fear it’ll just die and take away from his amazingness.

Thanks Grams!

xo

1 Comment

Filed under owls

One response to “Day 3 Owls my Grams gave me

  1. Pingback: Day 5: Owls Galore | Marie, Oh Marie

Leave a Reply

