My Week-instagram-end

I always like to put up photos of my weekend (instagram style) on Tuesday’s as it gives me all of Monday to get the pictures together. Can you really blame a girl? Monday is the start of my week and I’m often at a very slow start. Think of a wind up toy just as it’s gears are making it’s final turn, that’s me on a Monday.

We had a very relaxing weekend. We took the girls on a walk every day, had an amazing cheese and drink night (I’d say wine but I was enjoying a great many dark and stormys), and I tried to get caught up on posts I have planned for February.

Look at the mug I decorated!

Happy Tuesday!

xo

Leave a comment

Filed under iphone photos

Leave a Reply

