Shoes on you Sunday and under $50 to boot

I.. I love shoes. I’ll generally wear my shoes until they absolutely fall apart on me, and even then I have a hard time throwing them out. My favorite pair of shoes would have to be a pair of black pointed toe boots that I got on sale at Kmart for.. $10. I’ve had them for years, and I can’t even tell you the amount of times I’ve had to sew up the back of them, and glue the soles back on. I can’t bring myself to throw them away, and for such a cheap pair of shoes, I can’t bring myself to get them repaired.

So, I keep them, hidden in the back of my closet only to come out when I’m having a lazy Sunday and need to run to the store. My dear black boots, how I adore you.

What better way to spend a Sunday then online shopping for shoes? Here’s some of my favorite finds for under $50.

{Lace-up skimmer from Urban Outfitters}

{Nice flats from Blowfish Shoes}

{Our First Album Wedge from ModCloth}

{Golfing in Georgia Flat from ModCloth}

{Floral Wingtips from Forever21}

{Lace-up Bootie Wedge from GoJane}

{Buckle Strap Hidden Wedge from GoJane} So far, my favorite.

{Leatherette Oxford Booties from GoJane}

I could have gone on and on and on.. Shoes + a bargain = my heaven.

xo

Leave a comment

Filed under clothes

Leave a Reply

