OOTD: ModCloth Outfit Wishlist

For today’s OOTD, I decided to try a different route. It’s been rainy, snowy, and generally icky most days here in Boston which hasn’t exactly put me in the best “dress for success” attitude. Sad, yes. So this week I’m putting all my energy into getting inspired!

One of my all time favorite clothing websites would have to be Mod Cloth. Their dresses are to die for, and the accessories? Forget about it! Most of them sell out in no time flat. I spent at least 2 hours window shopping on their site last night.

And from it, here are two outfits I would die to be sporting right now.

1.Very important date necklace 2. Wheat Field Day Dress 3. Slacks are the new Black Jeans 4. Spruce up your Style Boot

1. More Black Coffee Please leggings 2. Candy Apple Gloss Flat 3. The Braided Bunch Belt 4. My Deer Antler Sally Necklace 5. Magicicada Earrings 6. Happy Guppie Satchel 7. Haute Dotty Dress

Spring, you can not come soon enough!

xo

Leave a comment

Filed under clothes, ootd

Leave a Reply

