Manicure Monday: Zigzag

My most recent manicure Monday was taken yet again from my nail art inspiration post located here. This time I decided to try the side zigzag.

While I really love the affect, I found it hard to execute. I used plain ole scotch tape and found it stuck to my nail to hard, or not hard enough. Next time I plan on trying to use painters tape for my nail art inspiration. It won’t stick as hard and it’s much easier to peel off.

Until next week!

xo

Leave a comment

Filed under nailart

Leave a Reply

