I got my hairs cut, all of them

After waiting somewhere around.. oh 10 weeks, I finally got a haircut. My friend stays at my apartment every 6 weeks while he’s visiting from Florida to do his clients hair at an old salon I used to work at, and in exchange I get my haircut.

I think it’s a nice arrangement. My hair is so incredibly unruly and difficult to cut, I only trust a very select few to touch it. Now if only getting my haircut didn’t involve making the apartment look like a chinchilla blew up in it.

It’s about time! I feel like a new woman.

(almost) Nothing beats a new haircut.

xo

4 Comments

Filed under life

4 responses to “I got my hairs cut, all of them

  1. Coincidentally, I got my hair cut just a few hours ago as well. Not all of them, certainly. But still.

  2. Anonymous

    Your new hair cut looks BEAUTIFUL !!!!XXOO

Leave a Reply

