OOTD: What I wore to the Museum

Ok, so this post is me kind of, sort of, cheating a little bit. I wore this outfit the weekend before last when Kh, my brother and myself went to the Harvard Museum of Natural History.

It was a beautiful, sunny day outside but still a little chilly.

Coat: H&M 
Dress: Buffalo Exchange
Leggings: Lululemon
Boots: Target

Scarf: Target
Necklace: Forever 21

Hat: handemade by yours truly 
Ring: Gift from Kh

Buffalo Exchange is one of my favorite places to shop second hand. I buy a good portion of my clothes from the one in my neighborhood. They have everything from accessories, to sweater dresses. If you get the chance, you should definitely check one out. They have them all over the country.

xo

Leave a comment

Filed under life, ootd

Leave a Reply

