Jewelry organizing projects

If there is one thing I have a weakness for, it’s jewelry. I love everything from .25¢ rings out of a gumball machine, to beautiful handmade creations I find on etsy. When you love collecting random pieces of jewelry as much as I do, you start to run out of ideas on where to hang it all. Most of my jewelry I keep in small boxes, hanging on the wall, or a small ceramic owl dish Kh got me.

Having all of my jewelry strewn out everywhere drives this little organized gal crazy. I’ve been looking at jewelry organizing projects online lately and these are some of my favorites I MUST try soon!

Necklaces hung on an old rake.

Framed jewelry organizer. I love the yellow!

Kitchen grater turned jewelry holder. My favorite by far. Look at the color, loveee!

DIY Antler Rack. My number one project I have to try. Think of the possibilities.

Now, if you don’t mind, I’ve got some projects to get working on!

xo

 

Leave a comment

Filed under crafts, DIY

Leave a Reply

