Things I love on this Thursday

It’s Thursday! Do you know what that means? Tomorrow is Friday..My brother gets here and I start my vacation. Huzz-how! I have not been able to concentrate all week. My mind is fluttering a million other places, none of which happen to be work. While I am getting a lot of research done for future display tables in the boutique, I’m also stumbling upon a million sewing projects I can’t wait to try out.

I still haven’t even opened my sewing machine I got for Christmas. What is wrong with me!

Since it’s Thursday and I’m so very full of love and excitement, I thought I’d share some of the things I love this Thursday afternoon.

Big cozy sweaters

Printed fabric

 

Bags with fringe

Thick leg warmers/tights

Sleeping baby animals

Lockets (do you see the owl one!)

xo

Leave a comment

Filed under life

Leave a Reply

