Dreamy Vacation Spots

In preparation of the 9 day vacation (more like a staycation) I’m taking next week, and the bitter cold temperature of Boston the past 2 days I’ve made a little list of dream vacation spots. Some may not be the warmest places on Earth, but they certainly are so very breathtaking.

I’m afraid I’d never come back if I visited any one of these places.

{India}

{Sweden}

{Tree House Hotel in Costa Rica}

{San Francisco. Photo source via Dujour Mag}

{Tokyo}

{Egypt}

I’m quite sure I could go on, as my wanderlust gets the best of me some times. I romanticize far off places, and dream of getting lost in the beauty of a city, a town, a forest that’s foreign to me.

I want to see it all. How about you?

xo

Leave a comment

Filed under life

Leave a Reply

