I love lists! And weekend planning

Want to know a deep dark secret of mine?

Well. It’s not so dark. And it’s honestly not quite a secret. But let me tell you anyway.

I love lists. Love them! I love grocery lists, lists of things I need to get done, even lists of things I’m avoiding doing. I particularly enjoy making lists of pretty things I find on the internet I want, some might call it a “wish list”, but I like to refer to it as a “give me that now” list. Getting the items on my little lists checked off always makes me feel as if I’ve completed some mini goal, that deserves celebration and inner rejoicing.

In preparation of my little and only brother coming for a visit this weekend, I’ve made a little list of things to get done before the arrival of him and his friend.

Now, to get started.

xo

Leave a comment

Filed under life

Leave a Reply

