2011: My Year In Review

I find the best thing about the onset of a New Year is the time you spend reminiscing about the year that has passed, and the excitement of what’s to come.

2011 was a good year for me as a whole. The lows were mid-level at best, and the highs scaled mountaintops. I started a blog, I made baby steps towards going back to school, I got a new job and even a part time job on top of that. Kh and I celebrated our 1 year anniversary then Kh met my family (and I met Kh’s..). I turned 25 in New York City, and was spoiled rotten.

Friends came to visit, and others left my life for the better. It’s been a rather short year, and I’m surprised to see it go.

I hope you have as much fun looking through these photos as I had digging them out of the archives. Here’s my 2011 in photo form!

January:

February:

March:

(view from our hotel room in NYC!)

April:

May:

June:

July:

August:

September:

October:

November:

December:

May the highs of your 2011 be the lows of your 2012!

xo

Leave a comment

Filed under iphone photos, life

Leave a Reply

