Manicure Monday: Sephora by OPI

Today, much like any other day, I bring you a regular old polish change. I must admit it’s been a couple of weeks since I’ve gotten an actual manicure so my cuticles are in some rough shape.

I received these two polishes in my stocking and was beyond excited. Both are Sephora by OPI colors. The teal color is “Ocean Love Potion”, while the silver glitter one is “Flurry Up!”. You know what the best part about the silver glitter is? It’s a top coat!! If the light hits it just right, your nails look like mini disco balls.

I love my teal shiny nails!

On a recent trip into Sephora I noticed they have “Flurry Up!” but in big red glitter. I don’t recall the name, but I need to seek this amazing creation out.

xo

1 Comment

Filed under iphone photos, nailart

One response to “Manicure Monday: Sephora by OPI

  1. Pingback: Manicure Monday: My New Years Nails | Marie, Oh Marie

Leave a Reply

