Going Hunting; An Etsy Wish Come True

I hope everyone had an enjoyable Christmas holiday! I certainly had a calm weekend. It was a very relaxing weekend spent at home. Catching up on some internet happenings, watching lots of cheesey Sci-Fi movies, and generally just enjoying my little time alone.

I was a little sad I didn’t get to make it home for Christmas, but my family doesn’t make a big production about much so I quickly got over it.

Before Kh left, I was surprised with this little left over present from the weekend before. It didn’t arrive in the post in time for me to get it when we had Christmas, but I’m still enjoying it just as much.

You may recognize it from my Etsy Christmas wishlist post. That’s right folks! Kh bought me the scarf I had listed. Talk about taking some hints!


{by Bark Decor}

What can I say? I’m such a sucker for a print!

Happy Monday everyone! Can you believe it’s almost the end of 2011? Where does time go?

xo

2 Comments

Filed under etsy, life

2 responses to “Going Hunting; An Etsy Wish Come True

  1. That scarf is so adorable, I want one!

Leave a Reply

