OOTD: What I’m Wearing Wednesday

The weather outside is slowly getting colder and colder. While it would be silly of me to complain, considering we’ve made it in Boston until (almost) the end of December with no snow, I’m still slightly mourning  fall weather.

Winter won’t stop me from layering my fall favorites!

Leggings: Lululemon
Top: Forever 21
Cardigan: H&M

This top I found at Forever 21, for a buy one get one free sale. The top? $12

Boots: Old Navy
Necklace: Forever 21
Earrings: Kris Nations

I found these boots at a fall blowout sale at Old Navy. $20. Total score!

This is definitely one of my favorite throw together outfits as of recently. I’m trying not to live out of the boots. It’s been hard, considering they are so comfy!

xo

2 Comments

Filed under clothes, ootd

2 responses to “OOTD: What I’m Wearing Wednesday

  1. I’m so happy it hasn’t snowed yet, its been a very long fall and thats okay with me! I love your dress, also your tattoos are so colorful I enjoy them.

Leave a Reply

