Socktacular Saturday

The weather here in Boston has finally dipped below 50° and it only took well into December to do just that. Now don’t get me wrong, I was loving the warm weather but it was certainly making it hard to settle into cozy sweaters and boots.

Cozy sweaters, boots.. and socks! My absolute favorite wardrobe item would have to be socks, and tights. There are just so many cute options, I can never get enough!

These were my favorite find so far. Fair isle socks are just long enough to wear with boots and scrunch down.

Chunky grey knee socks should be on everyone’s list.

How warm do these knit socks look? I even have the perfect sock garters to keep them up.

I can’t choose between the white and the red pair of this pair.

What can I say I’m a sucker for polka dots.

These were just a few of my favorite finds recently. Now bring on the cold weather, my feet (and wardrobe) will be fully prepared.

xo

Leave a comment

Filed under clothes, holiday

Leave a Reply

