Saturday Shenanigans

Today was a rather eventful one. I made a huge dent in my holiday shopping, ate some delicious breakfast for lunch, and got my dress for the holiday party tomorrow.

Oh, and we’re having cheese and wine for dinner. If I’m lucky I may even get to pick the movie we watch. Although my current track record would make Kh think otherwise. I thought everyone liked The Legends of the Guardians: The Owls of Ga’hoole. I mean, I sure do.

We had lunch at the cutest little diner near Kh’s. They have amazing chocolate chip pancakes, which of course is my weakness. I just can’t get behind pancakes that don’t have goodies in them.

After stuffing ourselvse silly, we walked around Target trying to feel less full. I can’t help myself when it comes to taking photos in random mirrors.

Once we got home, it probably wasn’t the best time but I was far too excited not to try on my holiday party dress. You may remember it from my post of saying yes when I finally made the decision to go with it.

I can’t wait to accessorize! I’ll certainly be making more purchases from Pin Up Girl Clothing.

That’s just a little peak into my day to day life. Now it’s time to sip wine, snuggle some puppies, and Kh of course.

Happy Saturday!

xo

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under clothes, food, iphone photos, life

2 responses to “Saturday Shenanigans

  1. Love the dress, love the tattoos, love the whole blog!

Leave a Reply

