Recipes I hope to see

As I’m getting ready to head to Connecticut to have Thanksgiving dinner with my loves family for the first time, ever (thats a whole different story, nervous? Yes!) I can’t help but let my mind wander to all the delicious treats we’ll be eating later.

These are just a few tasty recipes I came across that I hope to see today. If not, I’ll be recreating real soon!


Spicy Roasted Brussel Sprouts via Poppytalk

Broccoli in Five Spices  via Hot From My Oven

Mini Pumpkin Tarts via Naturally Ella

Crock Pot Turkey & Navy Bean Chili via Healthful Pursuit (I’d make it with a meat substitute)

Quince Charming via Crackers on the Couch

Cornbread Stuffin’ in a Muffin via Playin with my Food

What do you hope to see on your table on this day of Thanks?

Happy Thanksgiving everybody!

xo

2 Comments

Filed under food, recipes

2 responses to “Recipes I hope to see

  1. Pingback: The Day After Thanksgiving | Marie, Oh Marie

  2. Pingback: 1 year blogiversary! «

Leave a Reply

